Copper seam roofing

Price from: 0.00грн.
Patinated copper sheet roofing KME
Price from: 0.00грн.
Oxidized copper roofing sheet KME
Price from: 0.00грн.
Oxidized copper roof roll KME
Price from: 0.00грн.
Oxidized copper roof roll KME
Price from: 0.00грн.
Classic roofing sheet copper KME

Copper roof - the type of roof that can be attributed to the upper class of the roof. In addition to the beautiful appearance of the copper roof has also medicinal properties, it acts as a kind of barrier against the bactericidal effects on humans, this fact has been proven time and again by scientists worldwide.
Roof covered with copper has another very interesting property over the years in operation, it changes its color. The new copper roof copper sparkles zoltistym color, a few years later under the influence of atmospheric phenomena and the nature of the matreiala - copper roof prioretaet noble brownish tint, and within a decade the copper roof changes from brown to green-brown.

The advantages of copper roofing:

- Appearance
- Reliability
- Plasticity
- Durability
- Medical effect
- Corrosion resistance
- Environmental

Installation of copper roofing

To use the device of the roof sheet metal roofing copper - it is a plastic material that allows easy enough to install a roof or covering the most complex shapes. The main condition for the correct installation of copper roofing is to avoid contact with materials such as iron and aluminum, because their exposure may cause corrode copper sheets.
Wear-resistant, acid-resistant material - copper reliably protect your home from rain, and the environment. Mount the copper sheets is simple enough, but in cases of damage to one or more elements of the roof, replacement will not be difficult.
WOODWILD company offers its services for the installation of copper roofing specialists of our company in the short term, high quality, and at an affordable price, to replace your old roof on beautiful copper!

Prices for installation of the pie for the preparation of the device of the roof
n / a Name of work Unit. Price, UAH
Cake for the preparation of the device of the roof
1 Installation mauerlat pcs. 20
2 Installation of roof system sq.m. 60
3 Installation of vapor barrier sq.m. 10
4 Installation of the bottom batten sq.m. 15
5 Installing insulation sq.m. 20
6 Installation Gidrobarer sq.m. 10
7 Installation kontrobreshetki sq.m. 10
8 Mounting batten sq.m. 20
9 Mounting plates OSB 10 mm. (Shingles) sq.m. 25
The company "WOODWILD" specializes in works on installation of complex roofs. Price per sq.m. It depends on the complexity of the roof. We also proponuemoe assistance in selecting materials and departure on obekt to measure the roof, to implement the measure is issued to the customer specifications for the desired amount of material for the roof. The cost of exit metering 300 UAH. up to 50 km. from Kiev. When ordering the installation of the roof at our company stopped payment for part of the cost of
▲

Заказать обратный звонок

Ваше имя:

Номер телефона:

Тема вопроса:

Введите числа с картинки:

Медная фальцевая кровля

Медная кровля - тип крыш которые можно отнести к высшему классу кровли. Кроме прекрасного внешнего вида медная кровля обладает еще и медицинскими свойствами, она выступает неким барьером от бактерицидного воздействия на человека, этот факт не раз был доказан мировыми учеными.
Кровля покрытая медью имеет еще одно очень интересное свойство, с годами в процессе эксплуатации она меняет свой окрас. Новая медная крыша из меди сверкает золтистым цветом, спустя несколько лет под воздействием атмосферных явлений и природы самого матреиала - меди, кровля приорьетает благородный коричневатый оттенок, а уже через десятилетие медная кровля переходит из коричневого в зелено- бурый цвет.

Преимущества медной кровли:

- внешний вид
- надежность
- пластичность
- долговечность
- медицинский эффект
- стойкость к коррозии
- экологичность

Монтаж медной кровли

Для устройства кровли используют листовую кровельную медь - это достаточно пластичный материал который позволяет достаточно легко, монтировать крыши или накрытия самых сложных форм. Главным условием для правильного монтажа медной кровли является недопущене контакта с такими материалами как железо и алюминий, поскольку их контакт может привести к корродированию медных листов.
Износостойкий, кислотостойкий материал - медь надежно защитит ваш дом от осадков и внешней среды. Монтировать медные листы достаточно просто, а в случе повреждения одного или нескольких элементов кровли, замена не составит особого труда.
Компания WOODWILD предлагает вам свои услуги по монтажу медной кровли, специалисты нашей компании в короткие сроки, качественно, и по доступной цене, заменят вашу старую крышу на прекрасную медную!

Прайс на монтаж пирога для подготовки устройства кровли
н / п Наименование работ Ед.изм. Цена, грн
Пирог для подготовки устройства кровли
1 Монтаж мауэрлату шт. 20
2 Монтаж стропильной системы м.кв. 60
3 Монтаж паробарьеру м.кв. 10
4 Монтаж нижней обрешетки м.кв. 15
5 Монтаж утеплителя м.кв. 20
6 Монтаж гидробарьера м.кв. 10
7 Монтаж контробрешетки м.кв. 10
8 Монтаж обрешетки м.кв. 20
9 Монтаж листов ОСБ 10 мм. (для битумной черепицы) м.кв. 25
Компания "WOODWILD" специализируется на выполнении работ по монтажу сложных кровель. Цена за м.кв. зависит от сложности самой кровли. Также мы пропонуемое помощь в подборе материала и выезд на обьэкт для замера кровли, по выполнению измерения заказчику выдается спецификация по количеству нужного материала для кровли. Стоимость выезда на замер 300 грн. до 50 км. от Киева. При заказе монтажа кровли в нашей компании оплата за замер входит в стоимость работ
▲

Заказать обратный звонок

Ваше имя:

Номер телефона:

Тема вопроса:

Введите числа с картинки: