Bitumen roof

The increasing popularity in the roofing market every year is gaining shingles. The material for the roof we could hear the roof and under the names of flexible or soft tile, shingls (or shingles) .A also has the name of the soft roof and tile roof.

Bitumen (flexible) tile - a plate of laminated material which have one edge carved. The shape and size depends largely on the company (manufacturer) of about 900 ... 1000 mm by 300 mm, the plate thickness of 3 mm to 4 mm. Tiles can be installed on roofs with a slope of 12 ... 90 degrees.

To begin, consider the material. It consists of the following layers:

The basis of the material is fiberglass. It is a web which is made of special glass fibers (glass) by stalling (compound bonding a special material). This is necessary to achieve a high density, high tensile strength with good flexibility and ease of the obtained material. The strength and durability of the tiles depend precisely on these properties.

Bitumen. Mainly used modified bitumen layer. Less oxidized bitumen - is now deprecated. Modification of bitumen produced using polymeric additives. These include the following components: atactic polypropylene (APP) or styrene butadiene styrene (SBS). These additives make it possible to improve and enhance the cold resistance, quality affecting antiseptic, as well as a much lower thermal conductivity of the bitumen. Asphalt is applied on both sides of glass fiber, with different modifications. This is necessary in order to properly use the protective qualities of the desired type of modified bitumen. So APP improves heat resistance and ductility of bitumen and SBS gives elasticity and flexibility.

Basalt gritting. It protects the front part of the layer of bitumen from natural causes, and gives an additional decorative texture of tiles. Thanks Topping shingles has a range of colors to suit every taste.

Self-adhesive layer (self-adhesive material) is applied to the lower layer of modified bitumen. Therefore tiles perfectly mounted on the roof.
& nbsp;

The benefits of bitumen roofing:


-Germetichnost Roof. Shingles is able to reliably correct the deformation of the roof after installation, which is due to its flexibility.

-Flexible Tile does not absorb moisture and does not pass.

- Is sound and thermal insulator. When rain or hail you do not hear the noise.

- It is an insulator. Therefore, the risk of lightning minimum.

- Very fast and easy installation.

- Relatively low weight.

- Corrosion

- Do not rot.

- It will not develop biological agents such as moss, lichen, fungus, etc ..

- Resistant to the effects of different tiles of chemicals.

- Has a wide temperature range (-55 to +120 єS). What to withstand sudden changes in temperature.

- Does not require special care.

- A small number of waste during installation (especially on complex-roof).

Disadvantages:

- The price.



From the combination of all the characteristics of it can be called the best option for roofing roof.

Prices for installation of the pie for the preparation of the device of the roof
n / a Name of work Unit. Price, UAH
Cake for the preparation of the device roof
1 Installation mauerlat pcs. 20
2 Installation of roof system sq.m. 60
3 Installation of vapor barrier sq.m. 10
4 Installation of the bottom batten sq.m. 15
5 Installing insulation sq.m. 20
6 Installation Gidrobarer sq.m. 10
7 Installation kontrobreshetki sq.m. 10
8 Mounting batten sq.m. 20
9 Mounting plates OSB 10 mm. (Shingles) sq.m. 25
The company "WOODWILD" specializes in works on installation of complex roofs. Price per sq.m. It depends on the complexity of the roof. We also proponuemoe assistance in selecting materials and departure on obekt to measure the roof, to implement the measure is issued to the customer specifications for the desired amount of material for the roof. The cost of exit metering 300 UAH. up to 50 km. from Kiev. When ordering the installation of the roof at our company stopped payment for part of the cost of the work

 

▲

Заказать обратный звонок

Ваше имя:

Номер телефона:

Тема вопроса:

Введите числа с картинки:

Битумная кровля

Все большую популярность на кровельном рынке с каждым годом завоевывает битумная черепица. Этот материал для кровли крыш мы могли слышать и под названиями гибкая или мягкая черепица , шинглс (или же гонт).А так же имеет название мягкая кровля и плитка кровельная.

Битумная (гибкая) черепица – это пластины из многослойного материала, которые имеют один резной край. Форма и размер зависит в основном от фирмы (производителя) приблизительно 900…1000 мм на 300 мм, с толщиной пластины от 3 мм до 4 мм. Черепица может устанавливаться на крышах с уклон 12… 90 градусов.

Для начала рассмотрим сам материал. Он состоит из следующих слоев:

Основой материала является стеклохолст. Он представляет собой полотно, которое изготовляется из специальных стеклянных нитей (стекловолокон) путем сваливания (соединение скрепляющим особым веществом). Это необходимо для достижения более высокой плотности, высокой прочностью на разрыв с хорошей эластичностью и легкостью полученного материала. Прочность и долговечность черепицы зависят именно от этих свойств.

Битум. В основном применяется модифицированный слой битума. Реже окисленный битум - считается уже устаревшей технологией. Модификационный битум изготовляется с использованием полимерных добавок. К ним относятся такие компоненты: атактический полипропилен (АПП) или стирол-бутадиенстирол (СБС). Эти добавки позволяют улучшить и усилить морозостойкость, качества, влияющие на противогнилостность, а так же намного снизить теплопроводность битума. Битум наносят с двух сторон стеклохолста, с разной модификацией. Это необходимо для того, чтобы правильно использовать защитные качества необходимого типа модифицированного битума. Так АПП повышает теплостойкость и пластичность битума, а СБС придает эластичность и гибкость.

Базальтовая посыпка. Она частично защищает лицевой слой битума от действия природных факторов и придаёт черепице дополнительную декоративную фактурность. Благодаря посыпке битумная черепица обладает цветовой гаммой на любой вкус.

Самоклеющийся слой (материал-самоклейка) наносится на нижний слой модифицированного битума. Поэтому черепиц отменно крепиться на крыше.
 

Преимущества Битумной кровли:


-Герметичность кровли. Битумная черепица способна надежно исправить деформацию кровли после монтажа, что происходит благодаря ее гибкости.

-Гибкая черепица не впитывает и не пропускает влагу.

- Является звуко- и теплоизолятором. При дожде или же граде вы не услышите шума.

- Является диэлектриком. Поэтому риск попадания молнии минимальный.

- Очень быстрый и легкий монтаж.

- Относительно небольшой вес.

- Коррозиестойкая

- Не подвержена гниению.

- На ней не будут развиваться биоагентов, таких как мох, лишайник, грибок и т.д..

- Устойчива черепица к воздействию разных химических веществ.

- Имеет широкий температурный диапазон (от -55 до +120 єС). Что позволяет выдержать резкие перепады температуры.

- Не требует особого ухода.

- Малое количество отходов при установке (особенно на сложнопрофильных крышах).

Недостатки:

- цена.



По совокупности всех характеристик ее можно назвать лучшим вариантом для кровли крыш.

 

Прайс на монтаж пирога для подготовки устройства кровли
н / п Наименование работ Ед.изм. Цена, грн
Пирог для подготовки устройства кровли
1 Монтаж мауэрлату шт. 20
2 Монтаж стропильной системы м.кв. 60
3 Монтаж паробарьеру м.кв. 10
4 Монтаж нижней обрешетки м.кв. 15
5 Монтаж утеплителя м.кв. 20
6 Монтаж гидробарьера м.кв. 10
7 Монтаж контробрешетки м.кв. 10
8 Монтаж обрешетки м.кв. 20
9 Монтаж листов ОСБ 10 мм. (для битумной черепицы) м.кв. 25
Компания "WOODWILD" специализируется на выполнении работ по монтажу сложных кровель. Цена за м.кв. зависит от сложности самой кровли. Также мы пропонуемое помощь в подборе материала и выезд на обьэкт для замера кровли, по выполнению измерения заказчику выдается спецификация по количеству нужного материала для кровли. Стоимость выезда на замер 300 грн. до 50 км. от Киева. При заказе монтажа кровли в нашей компании оплата за замер входит в стоимость работ

 

▲

Заказать обратный звонок

Ваше имя:

Номер телефона:

Тема вопроса:

Введите числа с картинки: