Order the construction of wooden baths in UkraineBath - a place where you can not only wash, but also fully recuperate. Traditionally, all the Slavic peoples especially prized wooden bath.
Visit bath allows to strengthen health - displays the body of toxins, and temperature differences help to strengthen the heart muscle. It literally "joined" in the life of the Russian people.

Today, there are many choices of materials for the construction of a bath - a brick, aerocrete, wood-concrete blocks. But sauna, built of wood, has a number of key advantages.
 

The main advantages of wood baths:

1. Environmentally friendly material.

Wood - a natural and environmentally friendly material. The most positive is happening impact on human health, because the bath, built of natural timber, identifies environmentally friendly resin and filled with the smell of the forest. The healing properties of trees such as spruce and pine allow the person to calm down and relax completely.

2. Ease of installation.

Wooden bath is easy to assemble. The assembly process is rapid and at the same installation quite easy. Also wooden bath does not require a special fit.

3. Natural ventilation.

The tree has such properties that allow natural ventilation to ensure moisture and air, thereby created the optimal ratio of air and moisture. With this indoor set favorable conditions for implementation of the bath treatment.

4. Insulation.

The thermal conductivity of the tree several times lower than, for example, the concrete or brick, so the bath, which was built of wood, very good at trapping heat. This can significantly reduce heating costs.

5. Aesthetics.

A wooden baths looks presentable and beautiful. Steam from natural timber will not require additional surface treatment. During assembly, the whole structure can be realized and the appearance of the decorative elements.

▲

Заказать обратный звонок

Ваше имя:

Номер телефона:

Тема вопроса:

Введите числа с картинки:

Заказать строительство деревянной бани в УкраинеБаня – это место, где можно не только помыться, но и полностью восстановить силы. Традиционно у всех славянских народов особо ценится деревянная баня.
Посещение бани позволяет укреплять здоровье – выводит из организма шлаки, а перепады температур способствуют укреплению сердечной мышцы. Она буквально «влилась» в жизнь русского человека.

На сегодняшний день есть много вариантов выбора материалов для того чтобы осуществить строительство бани — из кирпича, газоблоков, арболитовых блоков. Но баня, деревянные бани, имеет ряд основных преимуществ.

 

Основные преимущества бани из дерева:

1. Экологическая чистота материала.

Дерево - это природный и экологически чистый материал. Самым положительным образом происходит влияние на здоровье человека, ведь баня, выстроенная из натурального бруса, выделяет экологически чистую смолу и наполняет запахом леса. Целебные свойства таких деревьев, как ель и сосна позволяют человеку успокоиться и полностью расслабиться.

2. Лёгкость монтажа.

Деревянную баню легко собрать. Процесс сборки происходит быстро и при этом монтаж достаточно лёгкий. Также деревянная баня не нуждается в специальной подгонке.

3. Естественная вентиляция.

У дерева имеются такие свойства, которые позволяют обеспечивать естественную вентиляцию влаги и воздуха, тем самым создаётся оптимальное соотношение воздуха и влажности. Благодаря этому в помещении устанавливаются максимально комфортные условия для осуществления банных процедур.

4. Теплоизоляция.

Теплопроводность у дерева в несколько раз ниже чем, к примеру, у бетона или кирпича, поэтому баня, выстроенная из дерева, очень хорошо удерживает тепло. Это позволяет значительно снизить затраты на обогрев.

5. Эстетичность.

Деревянной бани выглядит презентабельно и красиво. Баня из натурального бруса не потребует дополнительной обработки поверхности. Во время сборки всей конструкции можно реализовать внешний вид и декоративные элементы.

 

▲

Заказать обратный звонок

Ваше имя:

Номер телефона:

Тема вопроса:

Введите числа с картинки: