Reed roof

Reed roof. Myth or reality?

If you think that the reed roof is not very reliable and is an echo of the past, then you know nothing about the trends of modern materials and the architectural fashion. Today, a return to great-grandfathers secrets of the application of such coatings is due to the desire to have a clean roof with optimum microclimate in the house. The reed roof is as good?

The roof of reeds has excellent thermal insulation properties. Therefore, regardless of the season will be in the room to maintain a healthy climate. No wonder our ancestors used a cane for construction everywhere, where he grew up. Availability, durability, versatility, long established such material exclusively on the positive side.

At the moment, the roof of reeds are widespread in northern and central Europe. Germany imports constantly rushes from Ukraine. In the Kherson region, in Odessa and Poltava regions growing high-quality raw materials. Oddly enough, but it is the master of Western Ukrainians taught weaving reeds, and in return they are paid "roof" of plants. The best known are the Dutch, German and English school.

Benefits thatched roof.


Any artificial turf will play a natural for several reasons. In many harmful asbestos slate (causes cancer), under a metal roof, hot in summer, cold in winter, hard ceramic tile and is not cheap. But a natural material does not emit any harmful substances and well behaved in the heat and the cold. Cane grows in just one year and is very resistant to atmospheric agents, as is the wetland plants. And even after prolonged exposure to large amounts of moisture in it does not form a fungus that ruthlessly destroys many natural materials. Heavy rain is able to penetrate into the reed roof no deeper than 3-5 cm.

Dry reeds very light (1 m2 weighs only 35 kg). Perhaps this is why many people are amazed to see after the hurricane ripped slate and tiled roof, and the roof is made of reeds as if nothing had happened!

A layer of reeds continually "breathes", providing a constant natural ventilation of the house. A thermal insulation and 10% better than the insulated roof covered with metal tile. The tubular structure is an excellent way provides sound insulation. So there is no need for additional material and physical costs.

And what a lifetime?


Oddly enough, but the roof is covered with reeds, it will regularly serves 40 - 70 years. It should be noted that it is not necessary to regularly tint, warm, clean or otherwise repaired. It sounds very impressive against the backdrop of the "quality" of modern roofing materials.

Many confirm how aesthetically pleasing and refined looks thatched roof on a background of a country landscape. At first, the color of the coating remains golden yellow, but with each year becomes darker, but no less attractive.

Weave a roof, is not only handmade professionals in their field, but also the decoration of the upper part of the house.

A little about the disadvantages.


It's no secret that the reeds very well lit and, until recently, it was the biggest problem. But in the arsenal of modern roofers have the so-called refractory compounds (pereny) that are not washed off by rain and the sun climbed. They treated the roof with inside and outside.

Birds wishing to twist their nests on the roofs of reeds, may pose a real threat. They are tireless persistence seek out flaws in the mounting stems. Damage caused in this way, will have an effect only in a few years, but to eliminate it will not be difficult.

The most outspoken opponent and enemy of all natural materials - natural process of decay, but there is a solution. Reed must be matured, with no leaves and the dried properly in a closed room without drafts.

Prices for installation of the pie for the preparation of the device of the roof
n / a Name of work Unit. Price, UAH
Cake for the preparation of the device roof
1 Installation mauerlat pcs. 20
2 Installation of roof system sq.m. 60
3 Installation of vapor barrier sq.m. 10
4 Installation of the bottom batten sq.m. 15
5 Installing insulation sq.m. 20
6 Installation Gidrobarer sq.m. 10
7 Installation kontrobreshetki sq.m. 10
8 Mounting batten sq.m. 20
9 Mounting plates OSB 10 mm. (Shingles) sq.m. 25
The company "WOODWILD" specializes in works on installation of complex roofs. Price per sq.m. It depends on the complexity of the roof. We also proponuemoe assistance in selecting materials and departure on obekt to measure the roof, to implement the measure is issued to the customer specifications for the desired amount of material for the roof. The cost of exit metering 300 UAH. up to 50 km. from Kiev. When ordering the installation of the roof at our company stopped payment for part of the cost of the work

 

▲

Заказать обратный звонок

Ваше имя:

Номер телефона:

Тема вопроса:

Введите числа с картинки:

Камышовая кровля

Камышовая кровля. Миф или реальность?

Если вы считаете, что камышовая кровля очень не надёжная и это отголосок прошлого, значит вы ничего не знаете о тенденциях современных материалов и архитектурной моде. Сегодня возвращение к прадедовским секретам применения такого рода покрытия объясняется желанием иметь экологически чистую крышу с сохранением оптимального микроклимата в доме. Чем же хороша камышовая кровля?

Кровля из камыша обладает замечательными теплоизоляционными свойствами. Поэтому, независимо от времени года в помещении будет поддерживаться здоровый климат. Не зря наши предки использовали камыш для строительства везде, где он рос. Доступность, долговечность, универсальность надолго зарекомендовали такой материал исключительно с положительной стороны.

На данный момент крыши из камыша получили широкое распространение в северной и центральной Европе. Германия постоянно импортирует камыш из Украины. На Херсонщине, в Одесской и Полтавской областях растёт высококачественное сырьё. Как ни странно, но именно мастера из западных стран учат украинцев плетению камыша, а те взамен платят «кровельным» растением. Самыми известными являются голландская, немецкая и английская школы.

 

Преимущества камышовой кровли.


Любое искусственное покрытие будет проигрывать натуральному по ряду причин. В шифере много вредного асбеста (вызывает онкологические заболевания), под металлической крышей летом жарко, зимой холодно, керамическая черепица тяжёлая и стоит недёшево. А вот натуральный материал не выделяет никаких вредных веществ и отлично ведёт себя и в жару и на холоде. Камыш вырастает всего за один год и очень устойчив к атмосферным осадкам, так как является болотным растением. И даже при продолжительном воздействии большого количества влаги в нём не образуется грибок, который беспощадно разрушает многие натуральные материалы. Сильный дождь способен проникнуть в камышовую кровлю не глубже чем на 3-5 см.

Сухой камыш очень лёгкий ( 1 м2 весит всего 35 кг). Возможно поэтому многих приводит в изумление видеть после ураганного ветра сорванные шиферные и черепичные кровли, а крыша из камыша стоит как ни в чём не бывало!

Слой камыша постоянно «дышит», обеспечивая постоянную естественную вентиляцию дома. А теплоизоляция до 10% лучше, чем у утеплённой крыши, покрытой металлочерепицей. Трубчатая структура отличным образом обеспечивает звукоизоляцию. Значит, отпадает необходимость в дополнительных материальных и физических затратах.

А какой срок службы?


Как ни странно, но крыша, покрытая камышом, будет исправно служит 40 – 70 лет. Стоит отметить, что её не нужно регулярно подкрашивать, утеплять, чистить или как-то иначе ремонтировать. Звучит очень впечатляюще на фоне «качества» современных кровельных материалов.

Многие подтвердят, насколько эстетично и изыскано выглядит камышовая крыша на фоне загородного ландшафта. В первое время цвет покрытия остаётся золотисто-жёлтым, а с каждым годом становится всё темнее, но не менее привлекательней.

Плетение такой кровли, это не только ручная работа профессионалов своего дела, но и художественное оформление верхней части дома.

Немного о минусах.


Ни для кого не секрет, что камыш очень хорошо горит и до недавних пор это было самой большой проблемой. Но в арсенале современных кровельщиков есть так называемые огнеупорные составы (перены), которые не смываются дождём и не облазят на солнце. Ими обрабатывают крышу с внутренней и наружной стороны.

Птицы, желающие свить свои гнёзда на крышах из камыша, могут представлять реальную угрозу. Они с неутомимы постоянством выискивают изъяны в креплении стеблей. Ущерб, нанесённый таким образом, даст о себе знать только через несколько лет, но устранить его не составит особого труда.

Самый ярый противник и враг всех натуральных материалов – естественный процесс гниения, но и здесь есть решение. Камыш должен быть вызревшим, без листьев и правильно просушенным в закрытом помещении без сквозняков.

 

Прайс на монтаж пирога для подготовки устройства кровли
н / п Наименование работ Ед.изм. Цена, грн
Пирог для подготовки устройства кровли
1 Монтаж мауэрлату шт. 20
2 Монтаж стропильной системы м.кв. 60
3 Монтаж паробарьеру м.кв. 10
4 Монтаж нижней обрешетки м.кв. 15
5 Монтаж утеплителя м.кв. 20
6 Монтаж гидробарьера м.кв. 10
7 Монтаж контробрешетки м.кв. 10
8 Монтаж обрешетки м.кв. 20
9 Монтаж листов ОСБ 10 мм. (для битумной черепицы) м.кв. 25
Компания "WOODWILD" специализируется на выполнении работ по монтажу сложных кровель. Цена за м.кв. зависит от сложности самой кровли. Также мы пропонуемое помощь в подборе материала и выезд на обьэкт для замера кровли, по выполнению измерения заказчику выдается спецификация по количеству нужного материала для кровли. Стоимость выезда на замер 300 грн. до 50 км. от Киева. При заказе монтажа кровли в нашей компании оплата за замер входит в стоимость работ

 

▲

Заказать обратный звонок

Ваше имя:

Номер телефона:

Тема вопроса:

Введите числа с картинки: