Adjustable Buzon supports for terraced systems

Price from: 310.28грн.
DPH-C5 Double Extension Coupling
Price from: 163.33грн.
DPH-C2 Extension sleeve
Price from: 110.56грн.
BC-BATTEN Universal latch latch
Price from: 80.00грн.
DPH-PH5 Slope correction from 0 to 5%
Price from: 60.00грн.
DCW-2B Base latch for lag
Price from: 34.17грн.
U-E20 Rubber gasket
Price from: 29.17грн.
E10 Rubber gasket
Price from: 26.39грн.
U-E20 Lightweight rubber gasket
Price from: 18.06грн.
U-E10 Lightweight rubber gasket
Price from: 10.28грн.
DCW-5R-M Plastic Stopper Middle
Adjustable supports that you can order in Kiev - this is the most advanced solution for the construction of terraces, industrial coatings, fountains, temporary floors and other.
 
They will allow you to raise the surface of the terrace to the desired height (from 11 to 1070 mm, depending on the model and series), and exactly, literally up to a millimeter, align it to the ideal horizontal. Each support is equipped with stiffening ribs and withstands a load of more than 1000 kg. It is possible to compensate for the slope of the base platform to 5%, using the upper and lower gradient corrector - up to 10%.
 
All adjustable support for the terrace, presented on our website, is made by the Belgian company BUZON. Their design is similar to a screw jack. Material - polypropylene with a service life of more than 50 years. For convenience of selection, the system of marking of different models is introduced - it includes marking from 0 to 11, and when updating the series is supplemented. This helps to select the right item.
 
Adjustable Buzon supports have passed multistage tests of the resistance of materials to compression. The quality of the premium class is confirmed by test reports in an independent laboratory.
 
Separate parts of the screw support are assembled into a single whole, like a designer. Many parts and accessories are interchangeable, which makes it possible to select the optimal equipment for the project. At the same time, they are a tough, reliable system. That is, during the installation, when the base is fixed on the support platform, and the upper part - to the outer coating, the design is 100% stable.
▲

Заказать обратный звонок

Ваше имя:

Номер телефона:

Тема вопроса:

Введите числа с картинки:

Регулируемые опоры Buzon для террасных систем

Цена от: 163.33грн.
DPH-С2 Удлинительная муфта
Цена от: 34.17грн.
E20 Резиновая прокладка
Цена от: 29.17грн.
E10 Резиновая прокладка
Регулируемые опоры, которые вы можете заказать в Киеве — это самое передовое решение для строительства террас, промышленных покрытий, фонтанов, временных полов и прочего.
 
Они позволят вам поднять поверхность террасы на нужную высоту (от 11 до 1070 мм, в зависимости от модели и серии), и точно, буквально до миллиметра, выровнять ее до идеальной горизонтали. Каждая опора оснащена ребрами жесткости и выдерживает нагрузку свыше 1000 кг. Доступна компенсация уклона опорной площадки до 5%, при использовании верхнего и нижнего корректора уклона — до 10%.
 
Все регулируемые опоры для террасы, представленные на нашем сайте, производит бельгийская компания BUZON. Их конструкция схожа с винтовым домкратом. Материал — полипропилен со сроком службы свыше 50 лет.  Для удобства подбора, внедрена система маркировки разных моделей — она включает маркировку от 0 до 11, и при модернизации серий дополняется. Это помогает правильно выбрать нужный элемент.
 
Регулируемые опоры Buzon прошли многоступенчатые испытания сопротивлению материалов сжатию. Качество класса премиум подтверждено протоколами испытаний в независимой лаборатории.
 
Отдельные части винтовой опоры собираются в единое целое, словно конструктор. Многие детали и аксессуары взаимозаменяемы, что позволяет подобрать под проект оптимальную комплектацию. При этом в сборе они являются жесткой, надежной системой. То есть во время монтажа, когда основание фиксируют на опорной площадке, а верхнюю часть — к внешнему покрытию, конструкция получается на 100% стабильной.
▲

Заказать обратный звонок

Ваше имя:

Номер телефона:

Тема вопроса:

Введите числа с картинки: